Term Dates Header

Autumn Term 2018

  • Term Begins - Thursday 6th September (Nursery Monday 10th)
  • Half Term - 22nd – 26th October
  • Long Weekend - Friday 16th – Monday 19th November (inclusive)
  • Term Ends - Thursday 13th December - lunchtime

Spring Term 2019

  • Term Begins - Monday 7th January
  • Half Term - 18th – 22nd February
  • Term Ends - Friday 29th March - lunchtime

 

Summer Term 2019

  • Term Begins - Thursday 25th April
  • Bank Holiday - Monday 6th May
  • Half-Term - 27th May – 31st May
  • Term Ends - Friday 5th July - lunchtime

Autumn Term 2019

  • Term Begins - Thursday 5th September (Nursery Monday 9th)
  • Half Term - 21st - 25th October
  • Long Weekend - Friday 15th - Monday 18th November (inclusive)
  • Term Ends - Thursday 12th December - lunchtime

Spring Term 2020

  • Term Begins - Wednesday 8th January
  • Half Term - 17th – 21st February
  • Term Ends - Friday 27th March - lunchtime

Summer Term 2020

  • Term Begins - Wednesday 22nd April
  • Bank Holiday - Monday 4th May
  • Half-Term - 25th May – 29th May
  • Term Ends - Friday 3rd July - lunchtime

Autumn Term 2020

  • Term Begins - Tuesday 8th September